We're Here to Help

Sales Team

Sales Manager

Mike Davis
mdavis@hamiltontanks.com

Sales Associate

Rex Queen
rqueen@hamiltontanks.com

Estimating

Andy Litt
alitt@hamiltontanks.com

President

Accounting

Accounting & Administration Manager

Kelly Lewis
klewis@hamitontanks.com

AP/AR Coordinator

Crissy Hulet
chulet@hamiltontanks.com

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager

Kendra Barzak
kbarzak@hamiltontanks.com

Engineering

Engineering Manager

Josh Kindig
jkindig@hamiltontanks.com